Statement of Persons nominated for the Tooting By Election

Electoral History of TOOTING 1974 - 2015 <<< Link to

Rosena Allin-Khan - Labour
Des Coke - Christian Peoples Alliance
Alexander Glassbrock - Liberal Democrats
Howling Laud Hope - OMRLP
Zirwa Javid - Independent
Elizabeth Jones - UKIP
Ankit Love - One Love Party
Dr Akbar Malik - Immigrants Political Party
Graham Moore - English Democrats
Esther Obiri-Darko - Green Party
Dr Zia Samadani - Independent
Smiley Smillie - Independent
Bobby Smith - Give Me Back Elmo
Dan Watkins - Conservatives