Statement of persons nominated for the Sleaford & North Hykeham parliamentary by election

The Iconic ARTY-POLE (The Official Monster Raving Loony Party)
Victoria AYLING (UKIP)
David BISHOP (Bus-Pass Elvis Party)
Jim CLARKE (Labour Party)
Paul COYNE {{no label}}
Caroline JOHNSON (The Conservative Party Candidate)
Marianne OVERTON (Lincolnshire Independents)
Ross PEPPER (Liberal Democrats)
Sarah STOCK (Independent)
Mark SUFFIELD {{no label}}

for the Full SOPN