The 7 Tory MPs who voted against airstrikes - Full list

Link >>> The 66 Labour MPs who voted for airstrikes - Full list

And, according to the Press Association, seven Tory MPs defied the whips and voted against airstrikes. They were: John Baron (Basildon & Billericay), David Davis (Haltemprice & Howden), Gordon Henderson (Sittingbourne & Sheppey), Philip Hollobone (Kettering), Julian Lewis (New Forest East), Stephen McPartland (Stevenage) and Andrew Tyrie (Chichester).