Possible list of Conservative candidates for the seat of Witney

List of the 9 Tory MPs who lost their seats last year:

Nick de Bois (Enfield North)
Angie Bray (Ealing Central & Acton)
Mary Macleod (Brentford & Isleworth)
Esther McVey (Wirral West)
Stephen Mosley (City of Chester)
Eric Ollerenshaw (Lancaster & Fleetwood)
Simon Reevell (Dewsbury)
Lee Scott (Ilford North)
Paul Uppal (Wolverhampton South West)

List of West Oxfordshire councillors: