Which CLPs are nominating who in the Labour Leadership / Deputy contest?

Although the nominations have no direct weighting, they provide an early indication of how the candidates are doing among party members.

Constituency Labour parties have until 31 July to nominate. Scottish local parties are organised around Holyrood constituencies, not Westminster constituencies. Some Westminster parties are amalgamated - where they have nominated as a bloc, we have counted them as their seperate constituencies, with the exception of Northern Ireland, where Labour does not stand candidates.

Leadership Candidates

Jeremy Corbyn (147)
Andy Burnham (111)
Yvette Cooper (110)
Liz Kendall (19)

Deputy Leadership Candidates

Tom Watson (153)
Stella Creasy (72)
Caroline Flint (51)
Angela Eagle (29)