The morons (according to Tony Blair), erm I mean the nominators of Jeremy Corbyn

Jeremy Corbyns Parliamentary Labour Party backers

Diane Abbott MP for Hackney North and Stoke Newington
Rushanara Ali MP for Bethnal Green and Bow
Margaret Beckett MP for Derby South
Richard Burgon MP for Leeds East
Dawn Butler MP for Brent Central
Ronnie Campbell MP for Blyth Valley
Sarah Champion MP for Rotherham
Jeremy Corbyn MP for Islington North
Jo Cox MP for Batley and Spen
Neil Coyle MP for Bermondsey and Old Southwark
Jon Cruddas MP for Dagenham
Clive Efford MP for Eltham
Frank Field MP for Birkenhead
Louise Haigh MP for Sheffield, Heeley
Kelvin Hopkins MP for Luton North
Rupa Huq MP for Ealing Central and Acton
Imran Hussain MP for Bradford East
Huw Irranca-Davies MP for Ogmore
Sadiq Khan MP for Tooting
David Lammy MP for Tottenham
Clive Lewis MP for Norwich South
Rebecca Long-Bailey MP for Salford and Eccles
Gordon Marsden MP for Blackpool South
John McDonnell MP for Hayes and Harlington
Michael Meacher MP for Oldham West and Royton
Grahame Morris MP for Easington
Chi Onwurah MP for Newcastle Upon Tyne Central
Kate Osamor MP for Edmonton
Tulip Siddiq MP for Hampstead and Kilburn
Dennis Skinner MP for Bolsover
Cat Smith MP for Lancaster and Fleetwood
Andrew Smith MP for Oxford East
Gareth Thomas MP for Harrow West
Emily Thornberry MP for Islington South and Finsbury
Jon Trickett MP for Hemsworth
Catherine West MP for Hornsey and Wood Green